Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Image Viewer

Fourth Sunday of Advent Saturday December 22		5 pm Sunday December 23	 	9 am  &  11 am & 7:30 pm  Christmas Eve Monday December 24		5 pm  &  8 pm  &  10 pm                                                    *Please note that incense will be used at the 10 pm mass  Christmas Day 		Tuesday December 25	        10 am 	 	Octave of Christmas	  Wednesday December 26   	Feast of St. Stephen		10 am   (Boxing Day) Thursday December 27		St. John the Apostle		12:05 noon  Friday December 28			Holy Innocents 		12:05 noon Saturday December 29						10 am  Feast of the Holy Family  Saturday December 29 		5 pm Sunday December 30		9 am  &  11 am & 7:30 pm  Mary Mother of God  		Monday December 31		5 pm  		Tuesday January 1			10 am  The Epiphany of Our Lord Saturday January 5			5 pm Sunday January 6			9 am  &  11 am  &  7:30 pm   The Baptism of Our Lord Saturday January 12		5 pm Sunday January 13			9 am  &  11 am  &  7:30 pm  	 May the birth of Christ Our Saviour bring you Love, Peace and Joy.   Merry Christmas.